Staff Directory

Head Office

Executive Director –  Joy Niven – executive.director@vitals.ca

Finance Manager – Irene Hurst, CPA, CGA
finance.manager@vitals.ca

Manager, HR & Administration – Eugene Lee – hr@vitals.ca

Phone: (250) 748-5899

 


Home Share

Home Share Coordinator – Brandi MacLeod – brandihomesharing@vitals.ca

 

 


Program Coordinators

Abbott House – Dori Cohen – manager.abbott@vitals.ca

Community Inclusion – Harold Gerhardt – manager.ci@vitals.ca

 

Dogwood House – Matt Hancock – manager.dogwood@vitals.ca

 

Marchmont House – Arin Reim – manager.marchmont@vitals.ca

 

Peruzzo House – Suzette Webb – manager.peruzzo@vitals.ca

 

Stamps House – Ron Erickson – manager.stamps@vitals.ca

 

Thorpe House – Rae Cofield – manager.thorpe@vitals.ca

 

Westholme House – TBD – manager.westholme@vitals.ca

 

VITAL Society
V.I.T.A.L. Society
 
Location: 
Valley Integration to Active Living Society
156-D Government Street
Duncan, British Columbia
V9L 1A2
Translate »