Staff Directory

Head Office

Executive Directors – Tim Coogan & Joy Niven – executive.director@vitals.ca

Finance Manager – Karen Harrison – finance.manager@vitals.ca

Casual Manager – Aniela Hankins – aniela.hankins@vitals.ca

Quality Assurance – Ashley Mandur – ashley.mandur@vitals.ca

Phone: (250) 748-5899

 


Home Share

Home Share Coordinator – Brandi MacLeod – brandihomesharing@vitals.ca

Home Share Administrator – Sarah – hsadmin@vitals.ca


Program Coordinators

Abbott House – Heather Mawbey – manager.abbott@vitals.ca

7109 Westholme Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6B4

Community Inclusion – manager.ci@vitals.ca

Dogwood House – Ellie Dion – manager.dogwood@vitals.ca

353 Dogwood Place, Duncan, BC V9L 1H5

Marchmont House – Arin Reim – manager.marchmont@vitals.ca

739 Marchmont Road, Duncan, BC V9L 2L9

Peruzzo House – Suzette Webb – manager.peruzzo@vitals.ca

3133 Golab Place, Duncan, BC V9L 5H5

Stamps House – Ron Erickson – manager.stamps@vitals.ca

1918 Stamps Road, Duncan, BC V9L 5W1

Thorpe House – Rae Cofield – manager.thorpe@vitals.ca

1213 Thorpe Avenue, Courtenay BC, V9N 7K7

Westholme House – Jean Collins – manager.westholme@vitals.ca

7105 Westholme Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6B4

Wood Project

Dustin Mayo – dustin.mayo@vitals.ca

VITAL Society
V.I.T.A.L. Society
 
Location: 
Valley Integration to Active Living Society
156-D Government Street
Duncan, British Columbia
V9L 1A2
Translate »