Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head Office

Executive Director –  Joy – executive.director@vitals.ca

HR & Administration Manager – Aniela – hr@vitals.ca

Phone: (250) 748-5899


Home Share

Home Share Coordinator – Brandi MacLeod – brandihomesharing@vitals.ca


Program Coordinators

Abbott House – Ashley – manager.abbott@vitals.ca

Community Inclusion  – manager.ci@vitals.ca

Dogwood House – Krista – manager.dogwood@vitals.ca

Peruzzo House – Wes or Daryl – manager.peruzzo@vitals.ca

Stamps House – Matt – manager.stamps@vitals.ca

Thorpe House – Rae – manager.thorpe@vitals.ca

Westholme House – Wes – manager.westholme@vitals.ca

VITAL Society
V.I.T.A.L. Society
 
Location: 
Valley Integration to Active Living Society
156-D Government Street
Duncan, British Columbia
V9L 1A2
Translate »